EBU Administration

Dr. James Mulli

President and Academic Dean

Alexis Daleiden-Hague

Director Administration

Isabel Bellon

Senior Academic Officer

Dr. Hubert Joo

MBA Coordinator

Josefina Bengoechea

EBBA Coordinator

Sabina Craciunescu


Francis Mageto

Accounting Assistant

Gloria Queralt

French Campus Coordinator

Tina Yu

China Campus Coordinator

Kübra Erden

Administration Office Marketing Support / Admissions Support

Ann Matati

Administration Support / Scholarship Coordinator

Doris Villalobos

Administration Support / Marketing Support

Catalina Henao

Assistant Governance / Administration Support

Susan Ndagi

Technology Admin and Support