fbpx

Faculty in Focus – MBA

Tomás Gutiérrez

Professor
tomás.gutiérrez@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Master of Business Administration

More Detail

Prof. Dr. Samir Mousalli, PhD

Professor
samir.mousalli@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Doctor of Business Administration

More Detail

Prof. Dr. Hubert Joo-Kitano, PhD

Professor
hubert.joo@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Doctor of Business Administration

More Detail

Najit Hajikhanov

Professor
nijat.hajikhanov@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Master of Business Administration

More Detail

Luis Javier Esteban

Professor
koke.esteban@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Master of Business Administration

More Detail

Josefina Bengoechea

Professor
josefina.bengoechea@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Bachelor of Business Administration

More Detail

Jan Kingsley

Professor
jan.kingsley@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Bachelor of Business Administration – Master of Business Administration

More Detail

Inge Birkbak Larsen

Professor
inge.larsen@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Master of Business Administration

More Detail

Enrique Garcia Otero

Professor
enrique.otero@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Master of Science – Data Science and AI

More Detail

Dr. Sergiy Spivakovky, PhD

Professor
sergiy.spivakovky@ebu.lu
More Detail

Dr. James Mulli, PhD

Leadership, Academic Dean, Professor
james.mulli@ebu.lu
EBU Campus Chateau Wiltz

Doctor of Business Administration

More Detail

Dr. Dimitrios Hatjidis, PhD

Professor
dimitrios.hatjidis@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Master of Business Administration

More Detail

Diane Stephenson

Professor
diane.stephenson@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Master of Business Administration

More Detail

Anne Dwyer

Professor
anne.dwyer@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Bachelor of Business Administration – Master of Business Administration

More Detail

Office of Admissions

EBU Luxembourg ASBL

(Non-profit Association)


Château de Wiltz
L-9516 Wiltz
G.D. of Luxembourg


ADMISSION OFFICE
admission@ebu.lu


ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

admin@ebu.lu


Europe Tel.
+352 26 95 32 29
Africa Tel. +254 707 835 194

Mon, Wed & Fri 10:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info